Home » Chi siamo » Il personale

Il personale

Francesco Brianda
0702010333
francesco.brianda@beniculturali.it

Ersilia Bussalai
0702010365
ersilia.bussalai@beniculturali.it

Giorgio Cannas
0702010378
giorgio.cannas@beniculturali.it

Celestino Callai
0702010364
celestino.callai@beniculturali.it

Adelaide Civello
0702010323
adelaide.civello@beniculturali.it

Giuseppina Corona
0702010361
giuseppina.corona@beniculturali.it

Luisella Corona
0702010364
luisella.corona@beniculturali.it

Luisa Degioannis
0702010369
luisa.degioannis@beniculturali.it

Massimo Delogu
0702010330
massimo.delogu@beniculturali.it

Marinella Frau
0702010302
marinella.frau@beniculturali.it

Emilio Giglio
0702010308
emilio.giglio@beniculturali.it

Simonetta Lecca
0702010378
simonetta.lecca@beniculturali.it

Ignazia Leoni
0702010316
ignazia.leoni@beniculturali.it

Giorgio Madeddu
0702010327
giorgio.madeddu-01@beniculturali.it

Maria Assunta Manca
0702010315
mariaassunta.manca@beniculturali.it

Tiziana Mannu
0702010372
tiziana.mannu@beniculturali.it

Antonella Manzo
0702010338
antonella.manzo@beniculturali.it

Paolo Giovanni Margaritella
0702010379
paologiovanni.margaritella@beniculturali.it

Caterina Sebastiana Marras
0702010339
caterinasebastiana.marras@beniculturali.it

Mariangela Marras
0702010381
mariangela.marras@beniculturali.it

Antonello Masala
0702010376
antonello.masala@beniculturali.it

Paola Masala
0702010313
paola.masala@beniculturali.it

Barbara Melis
0702010363
barbara.melis@beniculturali.it

Paolo Melis
0702010312
paolo.melis@beniculturali.it

Tomaso Luigi Lucio Minerba
0702010314
tomasoluigilucio.minerba@beniculturali.it

Stefano Montinari
0702010328
stefano.montinari@beniculturali.it

Ignazio Mura
0702010308
ignazio.mura@beniculturali.it

Ciro Murgia
0702010304
ciro.murgia@beniculturali.it

Patricia Olivo
0702010324
patricia.olivo@beniculturali.it

Maria Francesca Ollosu
0702010363
mariafrancesca.ollosu@beniculturali.it

Marinella Onidi
0702010306
marinella.onidi@beniculturali.it

Maria Passeroni
0702010329
maria.passeroni@beniculturali.it

Patrizia Perda
0702010357
patrizia.perda@beniculturali.it

Stefania Piga
0702010334
stefania.piga@beniculturali.it

Luisella
Pili
0702010331
luisella.pili@beniculturali.it

Giovanni Pintori
07020102356
giovanni.pintori@beniculturali.it

Antonio
Pisu
0702010308
antonio.pisu@beniculturali.it

Silvana Pitzanti
0702010318
silvana.pitzanti@beniculturali.it

Maria Francesca Porcella
0702010377
mariafrancesca.porcella@beniculturali.it

Antonio Rassu
0702010352
antonio.rassu@beniculturali.it

Francesco Salis
0702010373
francesco.salis@beniculturali.it

Antonella Sanna
0702010348
antonella.sanna@beniculturali.it

Piero Scalas
0702010308
piero.scalas@beniculturali.it

Marina Daniela Sechi
0702010301
marinadaniela.sechi@beniculturali.it

Maria Cristina Serra
0702010331
mailto:mariacristina.serra@beniculturalòi.it


Maria Teresa Steri
0702010355
mariateresa.steri@beniculturali.it

Monica Stochino
0702010332
monica.stochino@beniculturali.it

Gabriele Tola
0702010353
gabriele.tola@beniculturali.it

Maria Zedda
0702010339
maria.zedda@beniculturali.it